CONTACT US
        SMG EVANSVILLE STAFF

Alexis Berggren - General Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 204      
aberggren@smgevansville.com        
  
        ADMINISTRATIVE 

Jane Lovelace - Executive Assistant 
812.435.5770 ext. 304
jlovelace@smgevansville.com
 
        HUMAN RESOURCES


Shelbi Brown - Human Resources Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 203
sbrown@smgevansville.com
 
        OPERATIONS & PRODUCTION

Ashley Riester - Event/Stage Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 308
ariester@smgevansville.com

Lyndsey Lomelino - Event Coordinator
812.435.5770 ext. 207
llomelino@smgevansville.com
  
Mckenzie May - Event Coordinator
812-435-5770 ext. 217
mmay@smgevansville.com 


        FINANCE

Nick Wallace - Finance Director
812.435.5770 ext. 303
nwallace@smgevansville.com

Tammy Jones - Finance Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 317
tammy_jones@smgevansville.com

  

        BOX OFFICE

Cindy Gehring - Ticketing Services Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 210
cgehring@smgevansville.com
   
        SALES & MARKETING

Kathy Embry - Director of Marketing & Sales
812.435.5770 ext. 212
kembry@smgevansville.com

Megan Heronemus - Director of Conference Sales and Marketing
812.435.5770 ext. 202
mheronemus@smgevansville.com

Ginger Harper Sales and Marketing Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 302
gharper@smgevansville.com

Margie Hardesty - Sales Support Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 313
marhdsty@smgevansville.com  

        FOOD & BEVERAGE


Curtis Vickers - Food & Beverage Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 307
cvickers@smgevansville.com

Kelsey McCord - Executive Chef
812.435.5770 ext. 305
kmccord@smgevansville.com

Kerry Magee - Sous Chef
812.435.5770 ext. 3056
kmagee@smgevansville.com

Kasia McMullen-Koontz - Catering Sales Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 301
kkoontz@smgevansville.com

Victoria Curtis
- Concessions Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 208
vcurtis@smgevansville.com