Contact Us

Sign up for email updates from Old National Events Plaza

Home > Connect

For general inquires, please call 812.435.5770


Old National Events Plaza
715 Locust Street
Evansville, IN 47708
P: 812.435.5770
F: 812.435.5500
Click here for directions and parking

Department Phone Email
Administration 812.435.5770 info@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Box Office* 812.437.8300 broadwayinevansville@gmail.com
Employment 812.435.5770 employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Finance 812.435.5770
Food & Beverage Services 812.435.5770
Lost & Found 812.435.5770
Sales 812.437.8302 sales@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Ticketmaster Customer Service 800.653.8000
customer_support@ticketmaster.com

*For current information on Covid-19 policies and practices at upcoming theatre shows, please call the Box Office at 812-437-8300.


Administration


LaKeiya Gott
Receptionist
812.435.5770
lgott@oldnationaleventsplaza.com


Box Office


Cindy Gehring
Ticketing Services Manager
812.437.8287
cgehring@oldnationaleventsplaza.com


Human Resources & Finance


Lauren Burch
Senior Finance Manager & Human Resources Manager
812.437.8281
employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com


Food & Beverage Department


Jose P. Garcia Castro
Retail & Concessions Manager
812.484.5876
jcastro@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Carlos Garcia
Executive Chef
812.437.8305
cgarcia@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Mary Pugh
Catering Operations Manager
812.437.8301
mpugh@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Operations Department


Nathan Jochum
Assistant Director of Operations
812.437.8289
Cierra Conrad
Event Manager
812.437.8284


Sales & Marketing Department


Ginger Harper
Director of Sales & Marketing
812.437.8302
gharper@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Grace Turner-Gentsch
Sales & Marketing Manager
812.437.8280
gturnergentsch@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Laura Peck
Assistant Director of Sales
812.437.8307


Senior Management


Nick Wallace
General Manager
812.437.8303
nwallace@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Back to
Top
Tickets