Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Old National Events Plaza

Home > Connect

Contact Us

For general inquires, please call 812-435-5770


Old National Events Plaza
Address: 715 Locust Street
Evansville, IN 47708
Main Phone: 812-435-5770
Fax: 812-435-5500
Click here for directions and parking

To book your event, please call 812-435-5770 ext. 406 and we will direct you to the correct sales individual.


Department Phone Email
Administration 812-435-5770 ext. 416
Box Office 812-437-8300
Employment 812-435-5770 employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Finance 812-435-5770 ext. 412
Food & Beverage Services 812-435-5770 ext. 301
Lost & Found 812-435-5770
Sales 812-435-5770 ext. 406 sales@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Ticketmaster Customer Service 800-653-8000
customer_support@ticketmaster.com

Administration


Grace Turner-Gentsch
Executive Assistant
812-435-5770 ext. 304
gturnergentsch@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Box Office


Cindy Gehring
Ticketing Services Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 210
cgehring@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Finance Department


Nick Wallace
Assistant General Manager & Director of Finance
812-435-5770 ext. 303
nwallace@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Lauren Burch
Human Resources Designee & Finance Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 203
employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Tammy Jones
Finance Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 317
tjones@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Food & Beverage Department


Kasia McMullen-Koontz
Catering Sales Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 301
kkoontz@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Kerry Magee
Sous Chef
812-435-5770 ext. 306
kmagee@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Kelsey McCord
Executive Chef
812-435-5770 ext. 305
kmccord@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Victoria Peters
Retail/Warehouse Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 208
vpeters@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Marketing Department


Kathy Embry
Director of Marketing
812-435-5770 ext. 212
kembry@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Reeya Vyas
Sales & Social Media Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 313
rvyas@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Operations Department


Brian Liivak
Director of Operations
812-435-5770 ext. 209
bliivak@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Mary Midkiff
Event Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 217
mmidkiff@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Ashley Riester
Assistant Director of Operations
812-435-5770 ext. 308
ariester@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Sales Department


Megan Heronemus
Director of Conference Sales
812-435-5770 ext. 202
mheronemus@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Reeya Vyas
Sales & Social Media Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 313
rvyas@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Ginger Harper
Assistant Director of Sales
812-435-5770 ext. 302
gharper@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Senior Management


Alexis Berggren
General Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 204
aberggren@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Nick Wallace
Assistant General Manager & Director of Finance
812-435-5770 ext. 303
nwallace@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Back to
Top
Tickets