Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Old National Events Plaza

Home > Connect > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

715 Locust Street
Evansville, IN 47708
P 812.435.5770
F 812.435.5500
Directions and Parking



Department Phone Email
Administration 812.435.5770 info@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Box Office 812.437.8300 broadwayinevansville@gmail.com
Employment 812.435.5770 employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Finance 812.435.5770
Food & Beverage Services 812.435.5770
Lost & Found 812.435.5770
Sales 812.437.8302 sales@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Ticketmaster Customer Service 800.653.8000
customer_support@ticketmaster.com

Administration


Grace Turner-Gentsch
Executive Assistant
812.437.8304
gturnergentsch@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Box Office


Cindy Gehring
Ticketing Services Manager
812.437.8287
cgehring@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Finance Department


Nick Wallace
Assistant General Manager & Director of Finance
812.437.8303
nwallace@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Lauren Burch
Human Resources Designee & Finance Manager
812.437.8203
employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Food & Beverage Department


George Sidaros
Director of Food and Beverage
812.437.8306
gsidaros@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Kasia McMullen-Koontz
Catering Sales Manager
812.437.8301
kkoontz@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Sales & Marketing Department


Ginger Harper
Interim Director of Sales & Marketing
812.437.8302
gharper@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Operations Department


Brian Liivak
Director of Operations
812.437.8286
bliivak@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Natalie Duesler
Event Manager
812.437.8284
nduesler@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Senior Management


Alexis Berggren
General Manager
812.437.8204
aberggren@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Nick Wallace
Assistant General Manager & Director of Finance
812.437.8303
nwallace@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Back to
Top
Tickets