Contact Us

Sign up for email updates from Old National Events Plaza

Home > Connect > Contact Us

General Inquiries

715 Locust Street
Evansville, IN 47708
P 812.435.5770
F 812.435.5500
Directions and Parking


Department Phone Email
Administration 812.435.5770 info@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Box Office* 812.437.8300 broadwayinevansville@gmail.com
Employment 812.435.5770 employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Finance 812.435.5770
Food & Beverage Services 812.435.5770
Lost & Found 812.435.5770
Sales 812.437.8302 sales@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Ticketmaster Customer Service 800.653.8000
customer_support@ticketmaster.com

*For current information on Covid-19 policies and practices at upcoming theatre shows, please call the Box Office at 812.437.8300.


Administration


LaKeiya Gott
Receptionist
812.435.5770
lgott@oldnationaleventsplaza.com


Box Office


Emily Kemper
Ticketing Services Manager
812.437.8287
ekemper@oldnationaleventsplaza.com

Human Resources & Finance


Lauren Burch
Senior Finance Manager & Human Resources Manager
812.437.8281
employment@oldnationaleventsplaza.com


Food & Beverage Department


Mary Pugh
Catering Operations Manager
812.437.8301
mpugh@oldnationaleventsplaza.com


Operations Department


Cierra Conrad
Event Manager
812.437.8284


Taylor Money
Event Manager
812.437.8308


Sales & Marketing Department


Ginger Harper
Director of Sales & Marketing
812.437.8302
gharper@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Grace Turner-Gentsch
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
812.437.8280
gturnergentsch@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Laura Peck
Assistant Director of Sales
812.437.8307

Senior Management


Nick Wallace
General Manager
812.437.8303
nwallace@oldnationaleventsplaza.com
Back to
Top
Tickets